I love this challenge – I wonder if all the books I aim to read will fit into these boxes???

Mind the Spine

So I’ve decided one of my feats of 2015 is going to be to participate in a reading challenge. While dutifully scrolling through my Pinterest I came across this beauty right here ( 2015 Reading Challenge ). I graciously accepted this as a sign from God that I need to get back into burying my nose in a book when I have free time rather than depressingly washing dirty dishes. I’m going to try and select a book each week from the list and give a review before and after I read it. Please feel free to join me in this adventure, I’d very much like some intellectual banter over a good book.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/12c/81751124/files/2014/12/img_5957.jpg

View original post

